The LCEC – Who We Are

The Low Country Education Consortium (LCEC) is comprised of five school districts (Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester District 2, and Dorchester District 4) located along coastal South Carolina in the Charleston Metro Region. These five districts collaborate in a networked improvement community (NIC) to improve student learning outcomes in South Carolina’s Low Country region.